Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City

Experiencing Stockholm from a kayak is many tourists pinnacle after a Stockholm visit. The water provides a quieter and more idyllic perspective of a city with high tempo.

Långholmen kajak offer tourists and locals the opportunity to do a guided kayak tour in central Stockholm, paddling in two-man kayaks. Our experienced kayak guide tells about attractions and stories about Stockholm along the tour. No previous experience in a kayak is required.

The trip: Around Långholmen and Reimersholme

Our family-friendly trip is about 6 km, for beginners who want to get the most out of their experience. The trip takes about 2 hours. We start from Tantolunden and then take us around the old prison island Långholmen, with views of the Old Town, City Hall and Norrmälarstrand. After that Reimersholme is rounded with the former liquor and wool mill. Even children under the age of 12 are welcome in parent company.

Price 490 kr / pers.

• Number of participants: maximum 10, minimum 2
• Max weight: 130 kg

Good things to bring:
• Water bottle
• Change of clothes
• Sunscreen
• Sunglasses

Book your guided tour by clicking on any of the tours here below or to the right!


Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 5 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 6 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 7 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 12 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 13 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 14 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 19 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 20 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 21 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 26 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 27 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 28 Jun 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 3 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 4 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 5 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 10 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 11 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 12 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 17 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 18 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 19 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 24 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 25 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 26 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 31 Jul 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 1 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 2 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 7 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 8 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 9 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 14 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 15 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 16 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 21 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 22 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 23 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 28 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 29 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 30 Aug 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 4 Sep 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 5 Sep 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 6 Sep 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Friday 11 Sep 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Saturday 12 Sep 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)    
Book event Guided kayak tour in Stockholm City - Guided Kayak Tour
Sunday 13 Sep 10:00, 2 hours

Book spots (495 SEK)